Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Brian Abrams Student Life Supervisor babrams@rma.edu 540-622-7928
David Anthony Upper School Admission... danthony@rma.edu 540-631-3838
Tony Ballard Middle School Principal tballard@rma.edu 540-636-5417
Brian Barbour Social Studies Department bbarbour@rma.edu
Eric Barr Mathematics Teacher ebarr@rma.edu
Erica Bassett Weekend Cadet Life Supervisor ebassett@rma.edu 540-636-5354
Kenneth Beach Student Services Driver kbeach@rma.edu
Christine Bennett Academic Administrative... cbennett@rma.edu 540-636-5486
Cynthia Bohm Nurse nurses@rma.edu 540-636-5210
Irina Bosworth Night Cadet Life Supervisor ibosworth@rma.edu 540-622-7953
Barbara Boyd Housekeeper housekeeping@rma.edu 540-631-3833
Daryl Braun-Duin Maintenance Worker dbraunduin@rma.edu 540-636-5340
Katie Brewster Middle School Student Life... kbrewster@rma.edu
Celeste Brooks Director of Communications cbrooks@rma.edu 540-636-5482
Robert Brower Renovations rbrower@rma.edu 540-636-5340
Wendy Bush Nurse wbush@rma.edu 540-636-5210
Chad Byrd Upper School Science Teacher cbyrd@rma.edu
David Camarillo Cadet Life Supervisor dcamarillo@rma.edu
Craig Campesi Director of Technology ccampesi@rma.edu 540-631-3808
Linda Carter Upper School Girls'... lcarter@rma.edu
Anna Casserino Temporary Weekend Duty acasserino@gmail.com
John Casserino Upper School Math and Science... jcasserino@rma.edu
Stacy Chapman Upper School Cadet Life... schapman@rma.edu
Donna Chappell Driver
William Churchwell Weekend Duty Supervisor wchurchwell@rma.edu
Clay Clinedinst Cadet Life Supervisor cclinedinst@rma.edu
Julianne Cochran Spanish and French Teacher jcochran@rma.edu
Tim Cochran Substitute Teacher tcochran@rma.edu
Pam Cole Middle School and... pcole@rma.edu 540-631-3818
Corinna Cousineau Student Services Supervisor ccousineau@rma.edu
Larry Cousineau Upper School History Teacher lcousineau@rma.edu
Carly Cramer '12 Student Life Supervisor ccramer@rma.edu
Kim Cramer Upper School English and... kcramer@rma.edu
Mariola Cuffe Middle School Assistant... mcuffe@rma.edu 540-631-3817
Thomas Dahlinger Student Life Supervisor tdahlinger@rma.edu
Clare Dame Director of Enrollment... cdame@rma.edu 540-636-5342
Christina Davis PT Bookstore Manager cdavis@rma.edu 540-636-5376
Todd Davis Director of Residential Life tdavis@rma.edu 540-636-5496
Michael DeMato Chorus Director / Assistant... mdemato@rma.edu
Alyssa Derflinger Chaperone/Dorm aderflinger@rma.edu
Russell Earhart Cadet Life Supervisor rearhart@rma.edu
Joe Ellis Housekeeper housekeeping@rma.edu 540-631-3833
Kenneth Eye Advancement Coordinator keye@rma.edu 540-636-5368
Jonathan C. Ezell Vice President jezell@rma.edu 540-631-3814
Bonnie Ferrebee Lead Housekeeper bferrebee@rma.edu 540-631-3833
Regina Flook US Night CLS rflook@rma.edu
Michele Freiwald Chief of Staff mfreiwald@rma.edu 540-636-5214
Todd Freiwald Deputy Commandant tfreiwald@rma.edu 540-636-5426
CMSgt Mary Gamache College Counselor mgamache@rma.edu 540-636-5491
Angelina Gentry Driver agentry@rma.edu
Col Marcelo da Silva Goncalez Upper School Boys' Cadet... mgoncalez@rma.edu
Milena Goncalez Upper School Girls'... mpgoncalez@rma.edu
Hilary Greene Nurse hgreene@rma.edu 540-636-5210
Cynthia Griffith Housekeeper housekeeping@rma.edu 540-631-3833
Melissa Grove Middle School Administrative... mgrove@rma.edu 540-636-5480
Kenesa Haffer Student Services... khaffer@rma.edu 540-636-5211
Wyatt Haffer Grounds Worker whaffer@rma.edu
Emma Harrelson MS English Teacher eharrelson@rma.edu
Amy Harriman Director of Admission and... amharriman@rma.edu 540-636-5202
Andrew Harriman '82 Upper School World History... aharriman@rma.edu
Tess Hegedus Dean, Instructional... thegedus@rma.edu 540-636-5204
Ronald Henry Supervisor of Maintenance rhenry@rma.edu 540-636-5365
Cindy Hill Weekend Duty chill@rma.edu
Lisa Hopson Housekeeper lhopson@rma.edu 540-631-3833
Susan Hrbek Assistant Librarian shrbek@rma.edu
Brandy Hudson Assistant Athletic Director bhudson@rma.edu 540-636-5416
Errol Hunt Maintenance Ehunt@rma.edu 540-636-5340
Irene Hunter Seamstress ihunter@rma.edu 540-636-5412
Chet Inhar Upper School Head Cadet Life... cinhar@rma.edu 540-636-5208
Ke'Mogena "Gena... Middle School Night Student... kisrael@rma.edu
Steve Jenkins Information Technology sjenkins@rma.edu 540-631-3825
Bob Johnson Security bjohnson@rma.edu
Lt Col Joel Jones, USAF,... Senior Aerospace Science... jjones@rma.edu
Monica Kaufman Accounts Payable mkaufman@rma.edu 540-631-3809
Ryan Koch Flight Instructor rkoch@rma.edu
Marc Kramer Flight Instructor mkramer@rma.edu
Mary Kuehl Middle School Teacher mkuehl@rma.edu
John Lacombe Technology jlacombe@rma.edu 540-631-3801
TSgt Tina Laing Aerospace Instructor tlaing@rma.edu
Lynette Lane US Science Teacher llane@rma.edu
Tom Laourdakis Supervisor of Grounds tlaourdakis@rma.edu 540-636-5468
Stephen Latham Upper School German Teacher slatham@rma.edu
Derrick E. Leasure Assistant Dean dleasure@rma.edu 540-631-3815
Leila Lehman Bus Driver llehman@rma.edu
Bob Lewallen Uniform Sales Manager rlewallen@rma.edu
Janie Lewallen Middle School Bookstore... jlewallen@rma.edu
Andrea Link Admission Assistant alink@rma.edu 540-636-5484
Elisabeth Link PT Student Life Supervisor elink@rma.edu
CMSgt Matthew Lusson, USAF,... Aerospace Science Instructor mlusson@rma.edu
Tiffani Lusson Bookstore Manager tlusson@rma.edu 540-636-5376
Kyle Mackey MS Math Teacher kmackey@rma.edu
Anthony Maranto Upper School Science Teacher... amaranto@rma.edu
Megan McCann MS Student Life Supervisor MMcCann@rma.edu
Holly McDonald Chaperone hmcdonald@rma.edu
Michael McElroy Falcon Coordinator mmcelroy@rma.edu
Alexis Meares Upper School Math Teacher ameares@rma.edu
Christine Meyer Director of Advancement cmeyer@rma.edu 540-636-5206
Cynthia Michael Mathematics Department cmichael@rma.edu
Frank Moxie Driver fmoxie@rma.edu
Jeff Moxie Grounds Worker jmoxie@rma.edu
Karen Moxie Director of Student Services kmoxie@rma.edu 540-636-5495
Mark Nebel Plant Maintenance Specialist mnebel@rma.edu 540-636-5340
Joshua Orndorff Chaplain jorndorff@rma.edu
Eunice Oyungu Director of Finance eoyungu@rma.edu 540-636-5488
Jim Payne Night Officer-in-Charge,... jpayne@rma.edu
Krista Peacock Director of Human Resources kpeacock@rma.edu 540-636-5213
MSgt Stephen J. Pederson,... Uniform Sales Manager spederson@rma.edu
Chris Peter Middle School Teacher cpeter@rma.edu
Charles Plauger US Math Teacher cplauger@rma.edu
James Ramos Vehicle/Plant Maintenance onthego@rma.edu 540-636-5340
Steven Rice Housekeeper srice@rma.edu 540-631-3833
Ceara Richards Part-time Middle School... crichards1@rma.edu
Constance Richards Clinical Counselor crichards@rma.edu 540-636-5432
Ed Richards Director of Music / Bandmaster erichards@rma.edu
Melissa Riley Housekeeper housekeeping@rma.edu 540-631-3833
Tom Riley Night Cadet Life Supervisor triley@rma.edu
Elizabeth Rogers Librarian erogers@rma.edu
Geo Romanov Upper School Cadet Life... gromanov@rma.edu
Katie Rose Nurse krose@rma.edu 540-636-5210
Linda Ruhling Accompanist lruhling@rma.edu
Chris Ryder Driver/Chaperone cryder@rma.edu
Laura Schliesske Nurse lschliesske@rma.edu 540-636-5210
Lynne Schoonover Upper School English and... lschoonover@rma.edu
Kay Schroyer Accounting Assistant kschroyer@rma.edu 540-631-3816
George Sievert CDL Driver gsievert@rma.edu
Brandon Sloan Upper School English Teacher bsloan@rma.edu
Jay Smith Major Gifts and Planned... jsmith@rma.edu 540-636-5483
Tony Sorrell MS PE Teacher tsorrell@rma.edu
Michael Starling Commandant mstarling@rma.edu 540-636-5203
Emily Sterling Athletic Trainer esterling@rma.edu 540-636-5415
Frank Sullivan Athletic Director fsullivan@rma.edu 540-631-3831
James Taafel '05 ESL and Sociology Teacher jtaafel@rma.edu
Christopher Taucci Groundskeeper ctaucci@rma.edu 540-532-8160
Christopher Taucci Groundskeeper ctaucci@rma.edu
Holly Thompson US Art Teacher hthompson@rma.edu
Lee Visone Night Cadet Life Supervisor lvisone@rma.edu
Stephanie Wagner Technology Education Teacher swagner@rma.edu
Misti Walters Photographer mwalters@rma.edu 540-636-5430
Jenny Walton Alumni Engagement Coordinator jwalton@rma.edu 540-636-5343
Dan Warlick Part-time CDL Driver dwarlick@rma.edu
Brig Gen David C. Wesley,... President wesley@rma.edu 540-636-5201
Barbara White Housekeeper bwhite@rma.edu 540-631-3833
Donald Williams Director of Services dwilliams@rma.edu 540-636-5346
Michael S. Williams Driver, Chaperone mwilliams@rma.edu
Kelly Wing Substitute Teacher kwing@rma.edu
Trisha Young Academics Coordinator tyoung@rma.edu 540-636-5215
Brittany Zivic Student Billing bzivic@rma.edu 540-636-5207