Close this search box.

Poetry Slam Winners

The R-MA National English Honor Society Poetry Slam was held on March 7, 2013 in Stan Fulton Hall. Prizes were awarded in two categories: literary and musical.

Taking first place in the literary category was MissE Odoom '13:


Second place was awarded to Samantha Kelley '13 (video unavailable).

For the musical category, first place was awarded to the group of Macaya Yao '13, Robin Penn '14, Louisa Stanwich '14, Juliet Arcila Rojas '13, and MissE Odoom '13:

Second place in the musical category went to Macaya Yao '13.